Microsoft Campus Agreement Participants

Colleges and departments participating in the Microsoft Campus Agreement are listed below.

Deparment tech support can update the following information by logging into with a UARK username and password. Click the Microsoft Campus Agreement Participants tab on the left.  

DepartmentBudgetary UnitsContact
Admissions School & College Relations ASCR Gary McDonald
Agricultural, Food and Life Sciences AFLS None
Architecture ARCH Mark Morgan
Arkansas Archeological Survey ARAS None
Arkansas Union ARKU None
Arts & Sciences ARSC Teresa Waddell
Associate Vice Chancellor Business AVCB
Tina Lester
Associate Vice Chancellor Finance AVCF
Athletics ATHL Joseph Lindquist
Band BAND None
Bookstore BKST None
Campus Card Office STID None
Center for Advanced Spatial Technologies CAST Lyndon Colvin
Chancellor CHAN
Continuing Education CTED Glen Dunn
Engineering ENGR
Luke Gabbard
Paul Agee
George Holmes
Harold Watson
Kendall Connor
Eric DenBoer
Jason Hall
Enhanced Learning Center ENLC None
Facilities Management FAMA None
Financial Management & Analysis FMAN None
First-Year Experience FYEX None
Geosciences GEOS None
Government Relations GOVR None
Graduate School GRAD Jerusha White
Health Center HLTH None
Honors College HNRC Michael Zachary
Honors Studies HNRS Michael Zachary
Housing HOUS Eric Roberts
Human Resources HMRS None
Integrated Student Information Systems ISIS None
Law LAW Chris Abel
Legal Services SAGC None
Mullins Library MULN Judy Ganson
Museum MUSE None
Nat'l. Office of Res., Meas. & Eval. NORMES None
Parking Program Operations PARK None
Regional Continuing Education Center RCEC None
Registrar REGR Gary McDonald
Residential Pre-College Programs RPCP None
Student Development SDEV None
Student Financial Aid STFA None
University Information Technology Services UITS David Stowers
Vice Chancellor Finance Administration VCFA None
Vice Chancellor University Advancement VCAD None
Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs VCAC None
Vice Chancellor for Diversity VCDV None
Vice Provost Research & Economic Development VPRS Ashim Khadka
Vice Provost Student Affairs VPSA None
Walton College of Business WCOB Sandy Kizer
Women's Intercollegiate Sports WICS Joseph Lindquist

Last Reviewed:



  1. Xiaoquan Sun
    Senior Graduate Assistant
    12:15 pm

    Where is CSRC?

    1. Erin Griffin
      Content strategy/IA specialist
      12:42 pm

      It appears that CSRC is not a member of the Microsoft Campus Agreement at this time. The leave administrator of your department may have more information. More information on the university's MCA contract is available at

Some comments have been archived. View all comments.

Feel free to leave your questions or comments.

(Login required)